Faculty & Staff

It's the ministry of Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything they do. They model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff!

Dr. Curtis Turner, Ed. D Principal of St. Frances Academy, Chief Financial Officer, & Math Department curtis.turner@sfacademy.org
Marc Boles Vice Principal marc.boles@sfacademy.org
Melissa D'AdamoDirector of Development  melissa.d'adamo@sfacademy.org
Gina Dorsey Director of the Fr. Joubert Program & Assistant to the Administrative Team gina.dorsey@sfacademy.org

Sr. John Francis Schilling, OSP President Emeritus


Giannini Davis
English Department

Allene Gutin
Religion Department Chair
Majorie Foster Math Department  majorie.foster@sfacademy.org
Nicholas Myles Athletic Director, Varsity Basketball Coach, Computer Teacher nicholas.myles@sfacademy.org
Jerome Shelton Social Studies Department Chair and Head Girl's Basketball Coach jerome.shelton@sfacademy.org
Ryan Penalver Director of New Student Institute, Global Awareness Department & History Teacher ryan.penalver@sfacademy.org
Angel Kyler English Teacher  angel.kyler@sfacademy.org
Martha Perez Spanish Teacher martha.perez@sfacademy.org
Brother Daniel Lutolf Religion Teacher daniel.lutolf@sfacademy.org
Markette Williams Math Teacher markette.wiiliams@sfacademy.org
Jas'mine Harris Science Teacher jasmine.harris@sfacademy.org
Ray Nueman Science Teacher Ray.Nueman@sfacademy.org

Support Staff

Karae Mosley
 c/o '09
Technology Coordinator karae.mosley@sfacademy.org
Anne Russell  Academic Support anne.russell@sfacademy.org
Nytearia Burrell Academic Support/Officer Manager  nytearia.burrell@sfacademy.org
Messay Hailemarian Asst. Football Coach, Residential Life messay.hailemarian@sfacademy.org
Bette Holub Tuition Management & Assistant to Dr. Curtis Turner bette.holub@sfacademy.org
Angela MacMurray Finance Administrator angela.macmurray@sfacademy.org
Jerry Miles College Advisor and Student Activities jerry.miles@sfacademy.org
Linda Wilson College Advisor  linda.wilson@sfacademy.org
Sr. Gabriel Walker, OSP Front Office Staff
Patricia Setlow School Based Health Center & Healthy Me Program pat.setlow@sfacademy.org