Alert Re-registerstration is now open Read More

Faculty & Staff

It's the ministry of Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything they do. They model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff!

Administration

Dr. Curtis Turner, Ed. D Principal of St. Frances Academy, Chief Financial Officer, & Math Department curtis.turner@sfacademy.org
Marc Boles Vice Principal marc.boles@sfacademy.org
Brian Boles, co '00Director of Development and Community Relations brian.boles@sfacademy.org
Gina Dorsey Director of the Fr. Joubert Program & Assistant to the Administrative Team gina.dorsey@sfacademy.org
Janisha Thomas Director of Proffesional Development and Couseling  janisha.thomas@sfacademy.org
Sr. John Francis Schilling, OSP President Emeritus
jfs@sfacaedmy.org

Faculty

Giannini Davis
English Department
giannini.davis@sfacademy.org
Keila Evans
Art Department and Admissions Team
keila.evans@sfacademy.org
Allene Gutin
Religion Department Chair
allene.gutin@sfacademy.org
Omodele Omonojo Math Department Chair omodele.omonijo@sfacademy.org
Nicholas Myles Athletic Director, Varsity Basketball Coach, Computer Teacher nicholas.myles@sfacademy.org
Jerome Shelton Social Studies Department Chair and Head Girl's Basketball Coach jerome.shelton@sfacademy.org
Ryan Penalver Director of New Student Institute, Global Awareness Department & History Teacher ryan.penalver@sfacademy.org
Charnell Covert English Teacher  charnell.covert@sfacademy.org
Martha Perez Spanish Teacher martha.perez@sfacademy.org
Brother Daniel Lutolf Religion Teacher daniel.lutolf@sfacademy.org
Markette Williams Math Teacher markette.wiiliams@sfacademy.org
Josh Ward Science Teacher josh.ward@sfacademy.org
Aljumal Mitchell Science Teacher Aljumal.Mitchell@sfacademy.org

Support Staff

Darrell Anderson c/o '10 Technology Coordinator darrell.anderson@sfacademy.org
Robert Bowie III Director of Admissions and Enrollment robert.bowie@sfacademy.org
Nytearia Burrell Academic Support/Officer Manager nytearia.burrell@sfacademy.org
Messay Hailemarian Asst. Football Coach, Residential Life messay.hailemarian@sfacademy.org
Bette Holub Tuition Management & Assistant to Dr. Curtis Turner bette.holub@sfacademy.org
Angela MacMurray Finance Administrator angela.macmurray@sfacademy.org
Jerry Miles College Advisor and Student Activities jerry.miles@sfacademy.org
Linda Wilson College Advisor  linda.wilson@sfacademy.org
Sr. Gabriel Walker, OSP Front Office Staff
Patricia Setlow School Based Health Center & Healthy Me Program pat.setlow@sfacademy.org