Faculty & Staff

It's the ministry of Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything they do. They model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff!

 


 Administration 

Dr. Curtis Turner Principal of St. Frances Academy, Chief Financial Officer, & Math Department curtis.turner@SFAcademy.org
Dr. Kirk P. Gaddy
c/o '83
Assistant Principal Dr.KirkGaddy@SFAcademy.org
Melissa D'Adamo Director of Development  melissa.d'adamo@SFAcademy.org
Gina Dorsey Director of the Fr. Joubert Program gina.dorsey@SFAcademy.org
Kwaisi France Assistant Dean to the Administrative Staff kwaisifrance@SFAcademy.org
Andrew D. Martire, Ed.D.
Director of Special Projects andy.martire@SFAcademy.org
Sr. John Francis Schilling, OSP President Emeritus
jfs@SFAcademy.org

Faculty

Kirk E. Gaddy Male Social Development kirk.gaddyjr@SFAcademy.org
Jas'mine Harris Science Teacher jasmine.harris@SFAcademy.org
Brother Daniel Lutolf Religion Teacher and Campus Ministry  daniel.lutolf@SFAcademy.org
Christopher Mosley Science Teacher chris.mosley@SFAcademy.org
Nicholas Myles Athletic Director, Varsity Basketball Coach, Computer Teacher nicholas.myles@SFAcademy.org
Jim Poggi English Teacher  jim.poggi@SFAcademy.org
Jerome Shelton Social Studies Department Chair and Head Girls Basketball Coach jerome.shelton@SFAcademy.org
Markette Williams Math Teacher markette.wiiliams@SFAcademy.org
Shaun Woodland Spanish Teacher shaun.woodland@SFAcademy.org
Markus Zisselsberger English Teacher markus.zisselsberger@SFAcademy.org

Support Staff

Nytearia Burrell
c/o '03
Student Success & Activities Coordinator nytearia.burrell@SFAcademy.org
Messay Hailemarian Asst. Football Coach, Residential Life, Canton House Director messay.hailemarian@SFAcademy.org
Bette Holub Tuition Management & Assistant to Dr. Curtis Turner bette.holub@SFAcademy.org
Jasmine Jennings Front Office Staff
jasmine.jennings@SFAcademy.org
DeTrece Lavendar Director of Counseling and Mental Health Services  dee.lavender@SFAcademy.org
Angela MacMurray Business Manager angela.macmurray@SFAcademy.org
Jerry Miles
c/o '03

College Advisor and Student Activities jerry.miles@SFAcademy.org
R. A. Mills Director, Enrollment Management RAnthony.Mills@SFAcademy.org
Karae Mosley
 c/o '09
Technology Coordinator &
Head Cheer-leading Coach
karae.mosley@SFAcademy.org
Nina Parker Front Office Manager  nina.parker@SFAcademy.org
Jonas Price Development / Tuition Administrative Support Specialist jonas.price@SFAcademy.org
Anne Russell Academic Support anne.russell@SFAcademy.org
Patricia Setlow School Based Health Center & Healthy Me Program pat.setlow@SFAcademy.org