Faculty & Staff

It's the ministry of Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything they do. They model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff!

       


 Administration 

Dr. Curtis Turner, Ed. D Principal of St. Frances Academy, Chief Financial Officer, & Math Department curtis.turner@sfacademy.org
Melissa D'AdamoDirector of Development  melissa.d'adamo@sfacademy.org
Gina Dorsey Director of the Fr. Joubert Program & Assistant to the Administrative Team gina.dorsey@sfacademy.org
Kwaisi France Assistant Dean to the Administrative Staff kwaisifrance@sfacademy.org
Andrew D. Martire, Ed.D.
Director of Special Projects andy.martire@sfacademy.org
Sr. John Francis Schilling, OSP President Emeritus
jfs@sfacaedmy.org

Faculty

Allene Gutin
Religion Department Chair
allene.gutin@sfacademy.org
Nicholas Myles Athletic Director, Varsity Basketball Coach, Computer Teacher nicholas.myles@sfacademy.org
Jerome Shelton Social Studies Department Chair and Head Girls Basketball Coach jerome.shelton@sfacademy.org
DeTrece Lavendar Director of Counseling and Mental Health Services dee.lavender@sfacademy.org
Jim Poggi English Teacher jim.poggi@sfacademy.org
Shaun Woodland Spanish Teachershaun.woodland@sfacademy.org
Brother Daniel Lutolf Religion Teacher and Campus Ministry  daniel.lutolf@sfacademy.org
Markette Williams Math Teacher markette.wiiliams@sfacademy.org
Jas'mine Harris Science Teacher jasmine.harris@sfacademy.org
Christopher Mosley Science Teacher chris.mosley@sfacademy.org
Kirk Gaddy, Jr.  Male Social Development kirk.gaddyjr@sfacademy.org
Markus Zisselsberger English Teacher markus.zisselsberger@sfacademy.org
Felix Isuk Math Teacher felix.isuk@sfacademy.org
R. Anthony Mills Religion Teacher ranthony.mills@sfacademy.org 

Support Staff

Karae Mosley
 c/o '09
Technology Coordinator &
Head Cheer-leading Coach
karae.mosley@sfacademy.org
Anne Russell  Academic Support anne.russell@sfacademy.org
Nytearia Burrell Director of Admissions   nytearia.burrell@sfacademy.org
Messay Hailemarian Asst. Football Coach, Residential Life, Canton House Director messay.hailemarian@sfacademy.org
Bette Holub Tuition Management & Assistant to Dr. Curtis Turner bette.holub@sfacademy.org
Angela MacMurray Finance Administrator angela.macmurray@sfacademy.org
Jerry Miles College Advisor and Student Activities jerry.miles@sfacademy.org
Ian Thomas Assistant Dean of Students ian.thomas@sfacademy.org
Nina Parker Front Office Manager nina.parker@sfacademy.org
Jasmine Jennings Front Office Staff
jasmine.jennings@sfacademy.org
Patricia Setlow School Based Health Center & Healthy Me Program pat.setlow@sfacademy.org
Jonas Price Development / Tuition Administrative Support Specialist jonas.price@sfacademy.org